Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Term Time: Thursday 12 April – Friday 25 May
May Day: Monday 7 May
May Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Term Time: Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July
Summer Holidays: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3 September
Term starts: Tuesday 4 September
Inset Day: Friday 28 September
Inset Day: Friday 26 October
Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November
Term ends: Friday 21 December
Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January
Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
Inset day: Monday 25 February
Term ends: Friday 12 April
Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April
May Day: Monday 6 May
Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Term End: Friday 19 July
Inset Day: Monday 22 July
Holiday: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 30 August