page-template-default,page,page-id-502,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1200,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive



Mr. A. Harding – Executive Headteacher

Mr. N. Straw
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs. A. Dadge

Mrs. M. Burrington
Assistant Headteacher

Mr. N. Rowley
Curriculum and Student Support Manager
Extended Leadership Team

Mrs. T. Spittle
Assistant SENCO
Extended Leadership Team


Administration Staff

Mrs. S. Lunn
Finance / Bursar

Mrs. J. Prior
Receptionist / First Aid / Attendance

Miss. C. Jones
Reprographics / First Aid


Teaching Staff

Mrs. J. Cadwallader
Head of Department – Global

Mr I. Edwards
Maths Teacher

Miss. N. Takhar
Lead Teacher – Science

Mrs. K. Fullwood
French Teacher

Mrs. L. Mcwilliams
English and Maths Teacher
Miss. D. Swan

Miss. D. Swan
Humanities Teacher

Mrs. A. Charlesworth
Maths Teacher

Mrs. M. Pawar
Design and Technology Teacher
Miss. D. Swan

Mr. J. Davies
PE Teacher

Mrs C. Shelley
Head of Department – Discovery

Mrs. E. Brown
Lead Teacher – PE

Miss G. Harley
English Teacher

Mr J. McHale
Science Teacher

Mrs. R. Wakeman
Humanities Teacher
Mr. R. Steele - smaller

Mr. R. Steele
Computing Teacher

Ms. J. Watton
Music Teacher

Mrs. S. Jones
Head of Department – English

Mrs. M. Edwards
Head of Department – Maths

Mrs. R. Shaw
RE Teacher


Teaching Assistants


Mrs. A. Thomson
TA Support

Mrs. F. Scott
TA Support

Mrs. T. Davies
TA Support

Mrs. K. Owens
TA Support

Mrs. L. Williams
TA Support

Miss. L. Maslowski-Bartle
TA Support

Miss. M. Paskin
TA Apprentice

Mrs. H. Darlington
Personal Welfare Support Assistant

Mrs. R. Dando
TA Support


Support Staff


Mrs. K. Holmes
Catering Supervisor

Mrs. S. Nijjar
Assistant Cook

Mr. D. Lynn
Specialist Technician

Mrs. D. Hazlehurst

Mr. M. Stackhouse
ICT Technician




Mr. A. Cox
Site Services

Mr. S. Hobbins